kellie-klumb-JwEQcbMCi5Y-unsplash.jpg

Nella Yoga TV

Mondays at 6am AST

Join In-person:

New Boardwalk, Waterfront, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands (meet by the steps aka "Boy Scout Lookout")

6ft apart. Bring your own yoga mat. Bring water. Slide image to see map of yoga spot.

Join via Zoom 6am EST | 5am CST | 4am MST

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/71102865238?pwd=WUduZFNHcVRzRHFjQWdlVU85NUF2UT09

Meeting ID: 711 0286 5238

Passcode: NellaYoga

Pay via PayPal *Friends and Family: $20/per class to nellayoga@gmail.com (Paid participants will be brought in from the "Waiting Room" for the online yoga.)

Surrendering the ego has been a common t

What yoga can do...

01

INCREASE MOBILITY to PREVENT INJURY

02

TONE MUSCLES to MAINTAIN PHYSICAL HEALTH

03

BUILD CORE STRENGTH to REDUCE LOW BACK PAIN

04

CALM MIND to BRING PEACE & BALANCE

Receive my e-newsletter for the latest updates

We Want to Hear From You!

info@missnellayoga.com

 

Text and We'll Return Your Message: 816-200-2510

Let's Get Social!

© 2015-2018 Nella Yoga